R02: Shanghai, China
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 Mio. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 Mio. per 10 Mio. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
1.Back of the GridmalcdalGBR9721.83 Mio0 Mio
2.Force Drunkdrunkfishbreath (R)USA9445.83 Mio0 Mio
3.HammferrariHammferrari2017 (R)GER88140.83 Mio0 Mio
4.Mikes RookiesMikeMacPhee (R)ITA84244.83 Mio0 Mio
5.The Tarmac KingsDave AlexanderGBR84261.83 Mio0 Mio
6.kristenteammatawinCAN84285.83 Mio0 Mio
7.squonk racingdavid mcavoyGBR83310.83 Mio0 Mio
8.DeliveroooooooFreddie MerucryGBR81394.83 Mio0 Mio
9.cs1cs1CAN80431.83 Mio0 Mio
10.Aero-1Air-TGRE80432.83 Mio0 Mio
11.MazdaMoritGER80436.83 Mio0 Mio
12.QuickOllieurbachracerGER80475.83 Mio0 Mio
13.Hamilton DUMMY OUT race 1MATT PAVITTP
PFRL Professional League Winner 2007
GBR80495.83 Mio0 Mio
14.F ONE FokkerrobinleeseGBR80496.83 Mio0 Mio
15.Mikes Mechanics v2MikeMacPhee (R)ITA79507.83 Mio0 Mio
16.Pedal on MetalPedalOnMetal (R)FRA79510.83 Mio0 Mio
17.LSV RACING IILSV11BRA79511.83 Mio0 Mio
18.BetaHazziGER79522.83 Mio0 Mio
19.Bouch Barrow BoysBouchGBR79523.83 Mio0 Mio
20.The Racing LinesDave AlexanderGBR79528.83 Mio0 Mio
PFRL Champions Racing League Winner 2015
National PFRL Champion Italy 2014, 2015
ITA79544.83 Mio0 Mio
22.Scuderia SwishKatzevonSwishN
National PFRL Champion United Kingdom 2014
GBR79545.83 Mio0 Mio
National PFRL Champion Ireland 2015
IRL78571.83 Mio0 Mio
24.hamburg meine perlekruegerGER78576.83 Mio0 Mio
25.Trumps Giant WallFreddie MerucryGBR77672.83 Mio0 Mio
1 / 106 

151 Race 2 014
816 Shanghai, China (7.4.2017-9.4.2017) 244

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Farse Intea, Zowber, Tara Rassa, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2017 PFRL.net