R15: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
00 00 00 00
Fastest Race Lap time Challenge:
Remark: You will be awarded with up to 5 points per race, if you have guessed the real fastest race laptime of the next Formula 1 race accurately. The score will be decreased by 0.01 points per every thousandth difference. No minus points will be awarded.
The competitor with the highest overall score at the end of the season will be the winner of the 'Fastest Rac Lap Time Challenge'.
Pos. Team Owner Over. R01R02R03R04R05R06R07R08R09R10R11R12R13R14R15R16R17R18R19R20
1.ATG Racing 8ATG8830.962.213.971.904.      
2.Nordic Racing Team 88ATG8830.843.304.871.564.520.004.752.590.      
3.MVY RACING-IIking_190529.950.000.004.962.993.793.671.980.000.913.390.004.993.270.00      
4.Vedat Racing-Iking_190529.660.      
5.MVY RACING-Iking_190529.      
6.Vedat Racing-IIking_190525.      
8.ATG 88 Race TeamATG8824.370.004.810.001.850.002.662.580.      
9.Vedat GPking_190524.      
10.ATG Nordic 88 Racing 1ATG8824.000.004.330.003.430.004.383.670.      
11.Vedat PFRLCup Teamking_190523.      
12.EC RACING 01filmfan200123.      
13.NoFerrari Cdmvn0422.933.660.000.004.454.370.002.970.003.680.003.800.000.000.00      
14.Anyone but Ferrarihuw davies22.750.003.890.004.460.000.004.600.130.004.884.790.000.000.00      
15.X-Fighters 4markus9522.363.900.570.003.372.632.870.002.413.900.      
16.CK 1LongbowX22.300.000.003.904.990.000.003.722.000.003.390.      
17.ATG Nordic Racing 8ATG8822.101.154.313.232.800.003.612.      
18.ATG Nordic 88 Racing 2ATG8821.712.760.734.131.960.001.834.630.      
19.Marvelous TwoMichael Jirout21.320.      
20.Honestly whatarewedoingSecondUnit21.244.340.      
21.Jade ShadowHelen Ardron21.      
24.Spanish Genial TeamJoviopa20.720.000.004.400.000.003.404.530.      
25.What a MaroonMargie Bell20.691.380.      
1 / 109 

163 Race 15 014
855 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (29.9.2017-1.10.2017) 257

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Farse Intea, Zowber, Tara Rassa, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2017 PFRL.net