R03: Portimao, Portugal
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
101.The Raging BullsDave AlexanderGBR177126.84 M.0 M.
102.The Lightning Blue EyesDave AlexanderGBR177127.84 M.0 M.
103.Herzinfarkt 2HerzinfarktGER177128.84 M.0 M.
104.Galaxy CasinoMaximus666CAN177130.84 M.0 M.
105.RSCA Racing Team1COOLFOXBEL177131.84 M.0 M.
106.Frost GP2CarlisleFrostC462
PFRL Constructors World Champion 2020
PFRL Champions Racing League Winner 2016
PFRL Cup Winner 2016, 2017
PFRL Professional League Winner 2015
National PFRL Champion: USA 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2020
PFRL Top 25 Contender 2020
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
USA177132.84 M.0 M.
107.OtellobasseckGER177133.84 M.0 M.
108.Brabham FXHarddrivingidiotsCAN177134.84 M.0 M.
109.Typhoo2andavimoGBR177136.84 M.0 M.
110.Milchkanne 4MilchkanneGER177137.84 M.0 M.
111.MG Maestrosmikeg1975T
PFRL Top 25 Contender 2020
GBR177140.84 M.0 M.
112.Mubin RacingSchumacher6262
PFRL World Champion 2015, 2016, 2020
PFRL Constructors World Champion 2015, 2016, 2019
PFRL Champions Racing League Winner 2019
PFRL Professional League Winner 2013
National PFRL Champion: Turkey 2013, 2014, 2015, 2017
Continental PFRL Champion: Asia 2019, 2020
PFRL Top 25 Contender 2020
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
TUR177142.84 M.0 M.
113.HH 2vietewoxGER177143.84 M.0 M.
114.GALIA powerEnzo VRJPN177147.84 M.0 M.
115.Who is the rookie Daddyjules_htGBR176148.84 M.0 M.
116.LaurentSeriesfrafortulpITA176149.84 M.0 M.
117.Bonus Team KRZMkawadgeMLT176150.84 M.0 M.
118.grenvillesilvesterGBR176151.84 M.0 M.
119.From the Horses MouthDavid JGBR176153.84 M.0 M.
120.Rois X5-2roi1975T
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
AUT176154.84 M.0 M.
121.Cleo Cat RacingCarlo_CarreraN
National PFRL Champion: USA 2011
USA176155.84 M.0 M.
122.Formula Frenzy ThreeMONSTERGBR176156.84 M.0 M.
123.NotonyournellyBa8puss (R)GBR176157.84 M.0 M.
124.CanYouHearTheDrumsLandogc1arkeGBR176158.84 M.0 M.
125.lover1-Team5-lover1SUI176159.84 M.0 M.
5 / 80 

111 Race 3 018
513 Portimao, Portugal (30.4.2021-2.5.2021) 324

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Albino, Ashton Maddin, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2021 PFRL.net