R03: Portimao, Portugal
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
1951.NoFerrari Fdmvn04GBR1391747.81 M.0 M.
1952.Aqua MineraleJimmy HGBR1381764.81 M.0 M.
1953.SAVE MASSAsarahUSA1381765.81 M.0 M.
Continental PFRL Champion: Asia 2018
CHN1381770.81 M.0 M.
1955.Mikes Mechanics PROMikeMacPheeITA1371790.81 M.0 M.
1956.BIGWOOD BMWDaijhi2GER1371794.81 M.0 M.
1957.NERO 355toto1041USA1361809.81 M.0 M.
PFRL Cup Winner 2006
National PFRL Champion: Germany 2015, 2017, 2019
PFRL Top 25 Contender 2020
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
GER1361810.81 M.0 M.
1959.Matt-ManMatt AinsworthGBR1351823.81 M.0 M.
1960.Scarface_PFRL ChamprkhaliliTHA1351824.81 M.0 M.
PFRL Top 25 Contender 2020
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
GER1341838.81 M.0 M.
National PFRL Champion: Canada 2013, 2016
CAN1331857.81 M.0 M.
1963.Shocking Pink PowersirapzC
Continental PFRL Champion: Asia 2017
MAS1321863.81 M.0 M.
1964.JamallesRacer80GER1321871.81 M.0 M.
1965.Back StraightAnne CraigGBR1311874.81 M.0 M.
1966.Senna the LegendJay Funnell (R)GBR1301883.81 M.0 M.
1967.Faster stillTri harderGBR1301890.81 M.0 M.
1968.Bull or bustBaddayGBR1301892.81 M.0 M.
1969.O2 RacingoxygenMAS1211930.81 M.0 M.
1970.mmi16 Part Duexmmi16USA1211931.81 M.0 M.
1971.MARCH F Fordcarlos reutemannGBR1191937.81 M.0 M.
1972.davemac FXdavid mcavoyGBR1181940.81 M.0 M.
1973.Repsol Mugen-Honda RacingArrowsN
National PFRL Champion: Spain 2005
ESP1161942.81 M.0 M.
1974.Winning WonderNikkiGBR1131948.81 M.0 M.
1975.burnd0wnGP-4burnd0wnUSA1101950.81 M.0 M.
79 / 80 

111 Race 3 018
513 Portimao, Portugal (30.4.2021-2.5.2021) 324

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Albino, Ashton Maddin, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2021 PFRL.net