R02: Spielberg 2, Austria
00 00 00 00
Team Budget Ranking
The team with the highest budget at the end of the season wins. Because the basic idea of the game is to collect as many points as possible, following points should be noticed: A team is penalized by 1 M. per -5 team change points in a race. A team is also penalized by 1 M. per 10 M. cash balance available in a race. Remark: The penalties are only applied within the Team Budget Ranking in case of equal team values and have no effect on the team budget.
Pos. Team Owner Points Overall Pos. Team Value Penalty
National PFRL Champion: India 2007
IND90400.82 M.0 M.
202.John Player Not SpecialSpheelGBR90402.82 M.0 M.
203.Go Go FernandomalcdalGBR90403.82 M.0 M.
204.Suzuka SwiftAlex CowenGBR90406.82 M.0 M.
205.GALIA ripEnzo VRJPN90407.82 M.0 M.
206.Back Door StrangersBertuzziGBR90408.82 M.0 M.
National PFRL Champion: Italy 2016, 2018
ITA90409.82 M.0 M.
208.Screw the PoochMargie BellUSA90412.82 M.0 M.
209.mg5Margaret104USA90414.82 M.0 M.
210.Mencari HamiltondoremiMAS90421.82 M.0 M.
211.Bierfass 5BierfassGER90422.82 M.0 M.
212.GROSSWALD MercedesDaijhiN
National PFRL Champion: Germany 2012
GER90424.82 M.0 M.
213.RacinothersDavid CraigGBR89426.82 M.0 M.
214.Thin_bloke Racing 3Thin_bloke (R)GBR89429.82 M.0 M.
215.RaggamuffinsOddballGBR89430.82 M.0 M.
216.OF KERStoto1041USA89434.82 M.0 M.
217.The Crumpet RaidersNucl3arGBR89435.82 M.0 M.
218.slicklaunchwilliam huntUSA89436.82 M.0 M.
219.spass GPSimon3004GER89437.82 M.0 M.
220.tibbles3123pledge (R)GBR89438.82 M.0 M.
221.Xippo1XippoGER89440.82 M.0 M.
222.TEAM ASHBillyMAS89442.82 M.0 M.
223.Wacky WilliamsthewhitehorseGBR89444.82 M.0 M.
224.El Fantasma 2camusennaVEN89447.82 M.0 M.
225.HerzogtumBuersuperdiggerGER89448.82 M.0 M.
9 / 83 

121 Race 2 017
557 Spielberg 2, Austria (10.7.2020-12.7.2020) 306

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Razor Paint, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2020 PFRL.net