R03: Portimao, Portugal
00 00 00 00
Race series: As long as its not Lewis pka V8 Technic - Overall score
Race series competition: Pos. 11   
Race series owner: david mcavoy, E-mail address: - Scoring system since 2010: 25-18-15-12-10-8-6-4-2-1
PFRL Club News:

No messages available so far!  
Total number of messages: 0    Show all Messages
  Race series World Championship
Pos. Team Owner W P L Overall R02OverallR02Pos.
CRL1.+6397 Typhoo281 M.OandavimoAGBR100312517793136.
CUP2.+1291 Dan I den hurtige Lane82 M.PDan832
National PFRL Champion: Denmark 2012, 2013
CUP3.-1514 grenville82 M.OsilvesterAGBR01127917686151.
4.-3124 Max Power78 M.PMargie BellPUSA10126016170825.
5.+14119 Les Habitants82 M.PJohnny BellPUSA000181816292810.
6.+2534 Need for Speed82 M.PHarry KentishPGBR000141017187320.
7.-2194 SimonGRadio77 M.PDrWhoAGBR00012216983395.
8.+4405 Alpha 181 M.ONicolaas on WheelsP3
PFRL Professional League Winner 2010
National PFRL Champion: South Africa 2008, 2009, 2013
9.-5389 squonk racing80 M.Odavid mcavoyPGBR00012016476638.
10.-4176 Hook the Worm80 M.PAshtonPUSA0008016781486.
11.=159 Alaska480 M.PAlaska1AUSA0006616585609.
12.-2031 Nokia79 M.PNokiamannAGER0005416484664.
13.-4089 Lugnuts83 M.OWilliamsMartiniPUSA0002015876977.
14.-1389 Typhoo79 M.OandavimoAGBR0001116081879.
15.+3359 willis wobblers 181 M.Pwillis wobblersEGBR00000151811356.
16.-2390 han racing81 M.Odavid mcavoyPGBR00000149721446.
17.=268 LaFamiglia Racing LFR-180 M.PGraham StapletonPGBR01000147751537.
18.-3357 mg378 M.PMargaret104PUSA00000144701627.
19.-3565 Legal Eagles81 M.PPolly JuiceAGBR00000142691677.
20.=059 1911a82 M.OabazabbaAUSA00000126641915.

111 Race 3 018
513 Portimao, Portugal (30.4.2021-2.5.2021) 324

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Albino, Ashton Maddin, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2021 PFRL.net