R03: Portimao, Portugal
00 00 00 00
PFRL World Ranking 18.04.2021
The World Ranking is re-calculated at the beginning of a season and after each race. Retired competitors are not in the ranking. Competitors without teams in the current season are listed as 'inactive'. World Ranking points: The position in the PFRL World Championship is the basis. The achieved points of the last 2 seasons are added to the points of the current season. In addition bonus points are awarded for special achievements. Bonus points of the last 4 seasons will be considered. You can find the complete calculation in the rules.
  WR 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017  
Pos. Competitor Points Points Bonus Points Bonus Points Bonus Bonus Bonus Seasons Trophies Status
National PFRL Champion: Canada 2017, 2019
PCAN6571229018875536853752401002011 - 2021114active
52.+2Mizzou81 EUSA65452620277610526622601453352010 - 2021122active
53.-2invisibleracer EAUT653716202468602472504259002009 - 2021136active
54.+7900BHP-ers PFRA652835750205650377520025152014 - 202183active
55.+4Ian SimmondsNT
National PFRL Champion: United Kingdom 2012
PFRL Top 25 Constructor 2020
PGBR64552750385021019602570652005 - 2021174active
56.=mvo03 AATA644918903505752520160002012 - 2021101active
57.+3Cavallino Rampante EGBR64402300276625027142401151252007 - 2021153active
PFRL World Champion 2018
PFRL Constructors World Champion 2018
National PFRL Champion: USA 2018
PUSA64270012222527102652175302008 - 2020139inactive
59.-1Margie Bell PUSA64002902526788527621901102602004 - 2021183active
PFRL Rookie League Winner 2008
PGBR6387315036259021821650102008 - 202192active
61.-6MG1 AAUT63671210238625376075002018 - 202140active
National PFRL Champion: Spain 2015, 2016, 2019
PESP6365314252586853040125401502013 - 202187active
63.-6Brandi117 EAUT63180018783542501400152012 - 202081inactive
National PFRL Champion: Ireland 2019
EIRL62624092525501852608220250152009 - 2021134active
National PFRL Champion: Italy 2013
EITA6241191253085175257035601002012 - 2021102active
National PFRL Champion: Canada 2018
PCAN621417203160100252213512502009 - 2021133active
67.-3David J PGBR61892340347565222060125102009 - 2021131active
68.=roger alford PGBR614024102508702756250300152004 - 2021183active
69.-2Turbots2014 AGBR609218302714153145250102014 - 202180active
National PFRL Champion: Canada 2013, 2016
ECAN5964187022367025664601103352011 - 20211110active
71.+1Team Rocket Racing AGBR5947184029052527181575252014 - 202180active
72.-1Matias EUSA59311470367024018291010252008 - 2021142active
Continental PFRL Champion: Africa 2018
AESH59202060278650265813025652011 - 2021111active
74.+2LongbowX PCAN591722702815235240050150402011 - 2021111active
75.-1Colin PGBR591318902778502546100601902012 - 2021102active
3 / 27 

111 Race 3 018
513 Portimao, Portugal (30.4.2021-2.5.2021) 324

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Albino, Ashton Maddin, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2021 PFRL.net