R03: Portimao, Portugal
00 00 00 00
PFRL World Ranking 18.04.2021
The World Ranking is re-calculated at the beginning of a season and after each race. Retired competitors are not in the ranking. Competitors without teams in the current season are listed as 'inactive'. World Ranking points: The position in the PFRL World Championship is the basis. The achieved points of the last 2 seasons are added to the points of the current season. In addition bonus points are awarded for special achievements. Bonus points of the last 4 seasons will be considered. You can find the complete calculation in the rules.
  WR 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017  
Pos. Competitor Points Points Bonus Points Bonus Points Bonus Bonus Bonus Seasons Trophies Status
76.-1Mark Felts EUSA5867171028902002336401201102004 - 2021180active
77.+1Beelzebub EGER586321702724205237260202652006 - 2021166active
78.-1Formula OtalN
National PFRL Champion: Spain 2020
AESP586224103895100160100252014 - 202182active
Continental PFRL Champion: North America 2017
PGUA5827404027569024425025602006 - 2021142active
PFRL Rookie League Winner 2014
ANZL5827223028601502254401501502014 - 202181active
81.+2AstonMartin EAUT58252310219611019782254206652010 - 20211210active
National PFRL Champion: USA 2011
PUSA58212340237203130750102010 - 2021124active
National PFRL Champion: Portugal 2007, 2008, 2017, 2018, 2019
EPOR580821202262302544120615252006 - 2021149active
84.+8Gary Hart PGBR5794339032802501790013502010 - 2021122active
85.-1basseck PGER576423802116602860165265602006 - 2021164active
PFRL Eliminator 2020
ESRB5760162020647152034156001702014 - 202185active
87.+2Dave Ardron EGBR575434425255811025726010752008 - 2021140active
88.-3Hubcap00 EUSA5719177022761002696185260252010 - 2021124active
89.-3Nicolaas on WheelsP3
PFRL Professional League Winner 2010
National PFRL Champion: South Africa 2008, 2009, 2013
PRSA5713187022281602328465702752008 - 2021148active
90.-3malcdal EGBR570422902792300216811060452004 - 2021183active
91.-1Tim Rees PGBR56962270276419023405040852010 - 2021121active
92.+2Jon Larrance EUSA56482290210410301022520502004 - 2021180active
Continental PFRL Champion: Asia 2018
ECHN5644129023749026869027502018 - 202142active
94.-1jomoboxtv ECAN56322190332520018034010352012 - 2021103active
95.=menzy46 PROM563121002312752684350002019 - 202131active
96.+5robinleese PGBR5620400015250353510010502010 - 2021122active
97.+1cloynes AGBR558121502512352694606502018 - 202140active
98.+1crashnburn EGBR55701870213232520561603703402011 - 2021117active
99.-2marvelous AAUT55371830274275214260103252009 - 2021132active
100.-4Dad PCAN552912702704402638100102012 - 2021100active
4 / 27 

111 Race 3 018
513 Portimao, Portugal (30.4.2021-2.5.2021) 324

This non-commercial fan website is unofficial and is not associated with any companies. FX, Formula X, Formel X, Rat Pull, Morzedez, Farrero, MicLeran,
Albino, Ashton Maddin, Alfa Ramiro, Alpha Gaudi, Wilkiems, Hahz, Reno, Hando and related marks are not registered trade marks of PFRL.net

Copyright 2003 - 2021 PFRL.net