R01: Sakhir, Bahrain
00 00 00 00
PFF1 World Ranking 01.02.2022
The World Ranking is re-calculated at the beginning of a season and after each race. Retired competitors are not in the ranking. Competitors without teams in the current season are listed as 'inactive'. World Ranking points: The position in the PFF1 World Championship is the basis. The achieved points of the last 2 seasons are added to the points of the current season. In addition bonus points are awarded for special achievements. Bonus points of the last 4 seasons will be considered. You can find the complete calculation in the rules.
  WR 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018  
Pos. Competitor Points Points Bonus Points Bonus Points Bonus Bonus Bonus Seasons Trophies Status
151.-30marvelous AAUT48750019335527427560102009 - 2021132active
152.+49Michael Jirout AAUT4851001737352624300101452007 - 2021154active
153.-87James Deacon PGBR4827001833026343532502006 - 2021164inactive
154.-46Team Rocket Racing AGBR48240017792529052515752014 - 202180inactive
155.+49kazador AVEN48100023080245250002017 - 202150inactive
PFF1 Rookie League Winner 2019
AGBR48080024341001634064002019 - 202131inactive
157.+781Wilbur AGER4782002262252460102502019 - 202130active
158.+34anpewi AGER47660024007522263510202015 - 202170active
159.+129Hausfrau AGER4766002654110192775002015 - 202160inactive
160.+64Chanti AGER47580026642451764350502015 - 202171inactive
161.-3wobbles PGBR4749002216150235825002010 - 2021121inactive
162.+23Herzinfarkt AGER47430025241102014356002019 - 202130inactive
163.-29Tim Rees PGBR473200167810276419050402010 - 2021121inactive
164.+123Axherr AGER4726002414402222401002019 - 202130inactive
165.+47Gutlos AGER471200258210019101510952015 - 202170inactive
166.+109jaja7 AGER4707002572851995401502019 - 202130inactive
167.+20cornbeef PIRL4671002750115166110125102011 - 2021115inactive
168.-35amonzione EITA466400225615219855100402012 - 2021100active
169.-42Joviopa EESP46630022145022642511002016 - 202161active
170.+106Carhin AGER4660002186652354401502019 - 202130inactive
171.-49Toppers TossersN
National PFF1 Champion: United Kingdom 2010
PGBR4647002024165226870110102007 - 2021155inactive
172.+130Meta5 AGER4641002668251923151002019 - 202130inactive
173.+46Kothy AGER46190022021522421105002019 - 202130inactive
174.-36ropagilax EVEN4615001901352414100100652010 - 2021120inactive
Continental PFF1 Champion: Asia 2017
PMAS460000215625020843040402014 - 202184inactive
7 / 21 

42 Race 1  019
3609 (113) Sakhir, Bahrain (18.3.2022-20.3.2022) 344

This website is unofficial and is not associated in any way with the Formula One group of companies.
F1, FORMULA ONE, FORMULA 1, FIA FORMULA ONE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP, GRAND PRIX and related marks are trade marks of Formula One Licensing B.V.

Copyright 2003 - 2023 PFRL.net